Our church council is elected by the congregation to carry out the business of the church on a month to month basis. They manage our policies and programs with the pastor.

   Church council meetings take place on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the conference room in our worship and ministry building, and they are open to the public.

Our 2021 Leaders at Faith Lutheran, San Dimas Ca. 

Bob Velker -President

Carolyn Sloan -Vice President

Chuck Parrish -Treasurer

Marilyn Ward -Recording Secretary

Lisa Cahill - Building & Grounds

Community Relations -Richard Hribar   

Evangelism -Irene Snavely

Rena Li -Financial Secretary

Lia Gyore -Parrish Education

Stewardship -Doug Halvorsen

Worship - Open

Youth - Brian Patkos